moth

Our Staff

Ann Parsons, Executive Director
aparsons@kennesaw-ga.gov or
aparsons@smithgilbertgardens.com
770.919.0248

Susan Schroeder, Director of Operations
sschroeder@kennesaw-ga.gov or
sschroeder@smithgilbertgardens.com
770.919.0248

Jim Parks, Volunteer Coordinator
jparks@kennesaw-ga.gov or
jparks@smithgilbertgardens.com
770-919-0248

Shon Cameron, Horticulture Technician
sdcameron@kennesaw-ga.gov or
sdcameron@smithgilbertgardens.com
770-919-0248

Carrie Camden, Receptionist
ccamden@kennesaw-ga.gov or
ccamden@smithgilbertgardens.com
770-919-0248

Stefanie Haerynck, Education Coordinator
shaerynck@kennesaw-ga.gov or
shaerynck@smithgilbertgardens.com
770-919-0248

Thanks to our sponsors!

Close
loading...